Crushing Shredding Screening Conveying

(800) 662-1626
(724) 863-7000

350 Arona Road

New Stanton, PA 15672

Company Information

350 Arona Road

Murrysville Machinery Company is a leading provider of crushing, screening, conveying equipment to process aggregate, organic, recycled and other material. Founded in April of 1987, Murrysville Machinery Company provides equipment and processing solutions to customers seeking to manufacture & produce material for large and small projects & jobs. We offer portable and stationary equipment that is electric and diesel powered. Murrysville Machinery Company represents the highest quality equipment OEMs to offer the most complete line of heavy equipment to serve a diverse group of industries. Murrysville Machinery Company serves customers throughout north America with a focus east of the Mississippi River.



Phone: (800) 662-1626 | (724) 863-7000
Fax: (724) 863-9908
Parts & Service: (724) 863-2880
Email: Sam@murrysvillemachinery.com

  • Quarries
  • Coal/Coke
  • Recycling
  • Environmental Contractors
  • Sand Gravel
  • Industry Slag
  • Demolition
  • Topsoil/Mulch/Supply
  • Yard
  • Construction
  • Landfill
  • Municipal
  • Energy Power Plants
  • Transfer/Terminals

Territory Focus:

Territory Focus

 

 

The Team:

Rod McMahon - President

(412) 612-0624
Rod@murrysvillemachinery.com

Patrick McBroom - Sales & Rentals

Pat McBroom

(724) 244-0064
Pat@murrysvillemachinery.com

Ian Ramsey - Sales & Rentals

Ian Ramsey

(717) 412-8737
Ian@murrysvillemachinery.com

Denny Burt - Sales & Rentals

Denny Burt

(724) 640-1327
DBurt@murrysvillemachinery.com

Lou Brudza - Sales & Rentals

Lou Bruzda

(724) 708-2288
LBruzda@murrysvillemachinery.com

Bob Winwood - Controller

Bob Winwood

(724) 863-7000
BWinwood@murrysvillemachinery.com

Will Sutter - Parts & Service Manager

Will Sutter

(724) 863-7000
Will@murrysvillemachinery.com

Jason Micale - Application Engineer

Jason Micale

(724) 863-7000
JMicale@murrysvillemachinery.com

JoAnne Smith - Office Manager / Inventory Control

Joanne Smith

(724) 863-7000
Joanne@murrysvillemachinery.com

Jessica Stout - Accounting Assistant

Jessica Stout

(724) 863-7000
JStout@murrysvillemachinery.com

Ed DeFoor - Parts & Service

Ed DeFoor

(724) 863-7000
EDefoor@murrysvillemachinery.com

Bob Burnsworth - Service Technician

Bob Burnsworth

(724) 863-7000

Dwayne Geary - Service Technician

Dwayne Geary

(724) 863-7000

Mike DeFoor - Service Technician

Mike DeFoor

(724) 863-7000

Joe Labor - Shop Foreman

Joe Labor

(724) 863-7000

Joe Sikorsky - Transportation & Training

Joe Sikorsky

(724) 863-7000

Chuck Dick - Service Technician

Chuck Dick

(724) 863-7000